END.OF.SEMESTER.1

So, that’s all the work from semester one handed in, the grades have been handed back and I’m quite happy – I got exactly what I thought would! I could have done better, but I’ve spent the past few months taking it easy settling back into uni life after basically two years of being unemployed. So, I’m pleased. Next semester is when I’ll properly just go for it and actually try. I’m going to miss my IED family over christmas, we get like a month off – it’s crazy. A whole month of no class frisbee and “design thinking”.

52419_o

On a more serious note, here are the boards from all three of my projects:

Emma Sproul Group 1 – these are the boards from my group furniture project along with Ruaridh Give, Emma Sproul and Ross Thompson

Alison Rome Tech Dwg:Awareness Award Presentation Templates – these are the boards from my technical drawing project on the Reitveld Red and Blue chair, and for the Awareness Award competition

Leave a Reply

